Board of Administrators Sime Darby

 Board of Directors Sime Darby Exploration Paper

Having behind Sime Darby? you

Board of Directors

YABhg Tun Nspiracion Hitam (Chairman)

77, a Malaysian. Realisieren Musa was appointed to the Board about 29 Sept. 2010 2007. This individual obtained his Bachelor of Arts level from the University or college of Malaya and Professionals degree in International Relationships from the University of Sussex, United Kingdom. He has had a number of honours bequeathed upon him including Honorary Doctorates in the University of Sussex, Universiti Malaysia Sabah, University of Malaya and Universiti Teknologi MARA, and fellowships from your Malaysian Commence of Supervision and the Centre for Intercontinental Affairs, Harvard University. Realisieren Musa is likewise currently the Chief of Lion Industries Corporation Berhad and United Malayan Land Berhad, both of that are listed on the Primary Market of Bursa Malaysia Securities Berhad, Yayasan Sime Darby, the CIMB Group's International Prediction Panel and the World Islamic Economic Forum. He is likewise the Joint-Chairman of the Malaysia-China Business Council, a member in the International Exhortatory Board Rotterdam and a part of the Advisory Board from the Malaysian " Journal of Diplomacy and Foreign Relations”. He is also a member of the Advisory Panel of Iskandar Regional Advancement Authority.


YBhg Tan Sri Dato' Sri Hamad Kama Piah Che Othman (Deputy Chairman)

62, a Malaysian, Tan Sri Hamad Kama Piah was appointed for the Board on 16 Nov 2010. He holds certain amount in Figures from Universiti Teknologi MARA, Malaysia and a Professionals Degree in Philosophy via Swansea School, United Kingdom. Having been conferred the Honorary Doctorate in Business Government from Universiti Tenaga Nasional, Malaysia. He is a Mature Fellow with the Financial Services Start of Australasia, a Certified Monetary Planner of the Financial Planning Association of Malaysia and a Registered Financial Advisor of the Malaysian Financial Organizing Council. Tan Sri Hamad Kama Piah is currently the President & Group Leader of Permodalan Nasional Berhad (PNB) and a director of Amanah Saham Lokal Berhad, Pelaburan Hartanah Nasional Berhad, Amanah Mutual Berhad, Chemical Firm of Malaysia Berhad and several other private limited businesses. He is also a member of Yayasan Karyawan and a representative of Investments Industry Dispute Resolution Centre (SIDREC).

YBhg Tan Sri Samsudin Osman

64, a Malaysian, Suntan Sri Samsudin was appointed to the Table on 19 December 08. He is a chairman of Young Committee. This individual holds a Bachelor of Arts (Honours) degree and a Diploma in public areas Administration from University of Malaya, and a Experts in Public Administration from Pennsylvania State University or college, USA. Color Sri Samsudin is at present the Leader of Perbadanan Putrajaya. He's also the Chairman from the Employees Provident Fund (EPF) Board, EPF Investment -panel, Universiti Utara Malaysia and BIMB Loge Berhad.

YBhg Tan Sri Dato' Doctor Wan Mohd Zahid Mohd Noordin

71, a Malaysian, Tan Sri Dato' Dr Wan Mohd Zahid was appointed for the Board upon 14 Sept 2007. This individual holds a Bachelor of Arts (Honours) degree from University of Malaya, Experts from Stanford University and PhD by University of California, Berkeley. He experienced a training course in business administration under the Advanced Management System at Harvard Business University. Tan Sri Dato' Dr Wan Mohd Zahid happens to be the Chairman of Universiti Teknologi MARA, Management and Science University and FEC Cables (M) Sdn Bhd. He is the Director of Permodalan Nasional Berhad (PNB), Amanah Saham Nasional Bhd, Yayasan Felcra Bhd, Perbadanan Usahawan Lokal Bhd, SP Setia Berhad, Yayasan Sime Darby and Amanah Common Berhad. He was formerly the Chairman of Berger International Ltd operating out of Singapore, and Deputy Chairman of Worldwide Bank Malaysia Berhad.

YBhg Tan Sri Datuk Amar (Dr) Hamid Bugo

sixty six, a Malaysian, Tan Sri Hamid was appointed for the Board in 26 Aug 2010. He is a Chairman of Risk Management Committee and...